ONE WEEK AT A TIME BEGINNING 23rd OF APRIL

We have not checked the qualifications of anyone posting here. If you are have any health related symptoms or concerns, you should contact your doctor who will be able to give you advice specific to your situation.

• posted by Birdy76
    on

Hi everyone as you all may know the lovely Wendleg is going on holiday and I have said I would host this thread while she is away! You all know how this works and I am sure you will all be up for continuing this great thread! This thread as well as others has been invaluable to me and I am sure many others. I look forward to reading your posts in our normal enthusiastic way. I have never done this before but you can be sure that I and usual fantastic long timers will be here to support one and all. See you soon guys Birdy💞🦜

• posted by caronl
    on

Hi Birdy. Thank you for setting the thread up, and happy to help with advice/welcomes etc. Hope you have a good week.

• posted by wendleg
    on

Thanks Birdy ! You will do a sterling job of looking after everyone on the thread !

Caronl ! We are up to 99,625 posts on the forum !!

• posted by Birdy76
    on

No worries guys I am pleased to do it. I am at work until 2.30 tomorrow but I will be able to check emails and jump on.

Here’s to another great week!💞🦜

• posted by Buddhas wife
    on

Hello old-timers and newbies!
    Thank you Birdy for setting this upp! You will do great!!!🤗
    Feel so pleased to be back here with all of you. I joined mars 2018 and stayed till June. Total loss was amazing 18 kg, 40 lb! I know I owe all of it to you. Got back on track mars 2019 some 12 kg is still gone, and my goal now is to first get back to where a left last time. Later another 20 kg has to go.
    Looking forward to an amazing week in good company.
    As always any weight loss, no matter how tiny, is God enough for me this week.
    Good luck dear friends!
    Love
    ❤️❤️❤️

• posted by Anntics63
    on