Hi I am starting the 8 week blood sugar diet on Monday 10th July, join me πŸ˜€

We have not checked the qualifications of anyone posting here. If you are have any health related symptoms or concerns, you should contact your doctor who will be able to give you advice specific to your situation.

• posted by Inthebin
    on

Hi anyone wanting to join me starting the diet on Monday 10th July , I am new to the diet , I am pre diabetic and I am eating myself to an early grave, I also need to loose a lot of weight ideally , 4and a half stone , any help appreciated , anyone wanting to buddy up with me would be great. Thanks 😘 xx

• posted by Dolly
    on

Hi Inthebin

Planning to start on Monday – would be glad of support. I have 2 stone to lose and just feel losing it would be very good for my healthπŸ‘

• posted by Inthebin
    on

Hi Dolly that would be fab , eeeh lets see if we can do it together xx

• posted by Dolly
    on

Hi Inthebin

We definately can – especially supporting each other for the 8 weeks 😊

• posted by Mrs Honey
    on

I started on Thursday but I’d love to join in with you, I’m sure it will get really tough, so some support would be good! I’m on my 3rd day.

• posted by Inthebin
    on

Yippee we can do it xx

• posted by LucyAB
    on

Hi Everyone!

I have tried before and epic failed.

I so need to lose 4 1/2 stones in total and also am eating badly at present.

I seem to be so good at self sabotage i.e. lose a bit of weight then go off the rails!!!

I have to and want to lose this weight before my health fails. I’m not diabetic and have no health concerns at present (apart from aching bones etc from carrying excess weight)

I want to look better by October this year (my 48th birthday) and be super trim by my 50th!

I have joined a gym with my daughter to get fitter as well…

We can all help each other in this

Good luck

Lucy

• posted by Bibbyface
    on

Hi Lucy