following the meal planner

We have not checked the qualifications of anyone posting here. If you are have any health related symptoms or concerns, you should contact your doctor who will be able to give you advice specific to your situation.

• posted by Jacko77
    on

Good Afternoon,
    I’m new to this, I’ve just had my 1st day…enjoyed the meals. Ive got everything for the next few days but after that to use the ingredients up can i repeat a day?
    Some of the days meals i wouldn’t eat so am i ok just to follow a different days meal??

Thanks x

• posted by Birdy76
    on

Hi Jacko and a very big warm welcome. I am Birdy and I have been on the plan for just over a week now and loving it. You can mix your meals up, but you must be careful of you carb/fat/protein intake. So when mixing it up make sure the three or two meals don’t go over what is recommenced that you eat in a day. I am no expert but there are rookie mistakes and I am still making them🤣🤣

There are ladies on here who have been on this way of eating for a long time and are in maintenance they know a lot more than me and I am sure one of them will be along shortly to answer any questions you may have. They are guru’s to me and most.

So you have made the right choice joining our community, it is friendly, insightful, helpful and not judgemental at all. No question is a stupid one ( I should know as I ask a lot🤣) and there are loads of threads on here where whatever question you have will probably have the answer also. Remember we are all in the same boat and here for the same reason, so fill your boots as there is always somebody around to help you have an amazing WOE journey. Oh I have discarded 16lbs so far and I have never been able to do that no matter how long I stuck a diet. Good luck hun. Birdy💞🦜

• posted by Jacko77
    on

Hi Birdy, Thanks so much for getting back to me.
    Well done for your weight loss sounds like you’re doing great.