Let's do this in 2021 ! One Week at a Time beginning January 5th 2021

We have not checked the qualifications of anyone posting here. If you are have any health related symptoms or concerns, you should contact your doctor who will be able to give you advice specific to your situation.

• posted by wendleg
    on

Well that’s it …We have decided to keep the weekly thread going as 2021 begins ! We recognise that some need the accountability of a weekly target and that helps them stay on track .

So as always we are here to give advice and support whether you are a complete beginner or one of our regulars .

It’s all been said before but this programme works !!! I have a long history of obesity and yo you dieting . I tried everything and was never able to keep the weight off, feeling pretty miserable after each failed attempt .I always felt deprived and gave in to binge chocolate scoffing. That all changed when I discovered the Fast 800 and low carb eating in general . Time to re think everything you thought you knew about dieting and what Weight watchers or Slimming World taught you !!

If you know and love us , please come back and say Hi . If you are just starting out, then welcome . You are making the best decision for your future health and well being and we look forward to getting to know you .
    Wendy, SunnyB and Sunshine Girl xxx

• posted by Starina
    on

Really delighted to see a weekly check in. I started on 4th November and lost 20lbs to Christmas. Delighted that I only put on a lb despite not overly thinking consumption. Next goal is 30lbs by end of March which will get me to 199lbs!! Target weight 135-145lbs – hoping I know when I get there!

Starting BSD as a fresh round tomorrow. Just finished fitting a new kitchen which included removing Christmas leftovers!!

• posted by sunshine-girl
    on