The BSD friendly ice cream

We have not checked the qualifications of anyone posting here. If you are have any health related symptoms or concerns, you should contact your doctor who will be able to give you advice specific to your situation.

• posted by Frog
    on

took me a while to find the link from last night, so I thought it I thought it deserved its own thread!
    http://www.oppoicecream.co.uk/
    After looking forward to this today, I discovered my local Waitrose doesn’t stock it
    Will have to try a larger branch tomorrow

Has anyone tried it yet?

• posted by Izzy
    on

oooh I wonder if my local co op will have it. I will look!

• posted by SunnyB
    on

Thanks for posting the ice cream info. My daughter works in our local H & B, so I’m hoping to get some there next week. The Salted Caramel sounds yummy!

• posted by runforfun
    on

Hi guys

I have just started this diet after someone emailed me about Oppo and this diet. I am currently an Intern at Oppo Ice Cream so if you have any questions please ask away!

• posted by SunnyB
    on

Good luck on the BSD! Oppo Salted Caramel is yum!! Great product!!!

• posted by runforfun
    on

Thank you SunnyB and great to hear your a fan of Oppo!!

• posted by SunnyB
    on

Just a small thing, but I have just noticed there is a discrepancy between the nutritional values on the website and the side of the pot for the Salted Caramel flavour – differences aren’t huge, just a little confusing. I have gone with what was on the pot, as this shows a higher carbs content and that is the one that concerns me most.

It’s still yummy though!!

• posted by Frog
    on