ONE WEEK AT A TIME Make a pledge for a week !! beginning 19 th November 2019

We have not checked the qualifications of anyone posting here. If you are have any health related symptoms or concerns, you should contact your doctor who will be able to give you advice specific to your situation.

• posted by wendleg
    on

Let’s keep going for another Week !
    I have pledged to give up nuts for a Week . Please come and join in so we can continue to support each other

• posted by foodislife
    on

Hi, newbie here. I am just starting Week 2. I am devastated to say that there hasn’t been any weight loss. I haven’t gone outside 800kcals and not had any carbs like potatoes, rice or pasta. The first 2 days were hell with hunger and headaches but I stuck with it and it has got much easier. But I expected to see a big fanfare of loss on the scales. This doesn’t bode well for long term use. 🙁
    Any one experienced the same?

• posted by Verano
    on

Hi. I won’t be joining in this week but just wanted to say ‘have a great week and stick with that pledge. It’s just seven days!’

• posted by Elky
    on

Hi Wendy, I’m in for another week. Not adding anything new, just sticking with my daily meditation and HIIT 3 times a week. That’s definitely ambitious enough for me! Kafin is in with me too.