Just starting out – recommendations for easy lunches in the office

We have not checked the qualifications of anyone posting here. If you are have any health related symptoms or concerns, you should contact your doctor who will be able to give you advice specific to your situation.

• posted by Jojo72
    on

Hi – I am just starting out, my 8-week BSD Recipe Book arrived today, and I am keen to get started.
    The only thing that is daunting me is how to follow the diet when you are in an office from 8-6 Monday to Friday. It’s difficult to be able to prepare meals, particularly with fish and eggs in the office kitchen……I have already been recommended the ‘speedy, spicy beans’ but wonder if people who are already on the programme can recommend other dishes that are easy to eat in an office environment…..and also any other advice for a newbie – many thanks.

• posted by WoodDuckie
    on